MAIN MENU
Tap to open
24 HR EMERGENCY RESPONSE +1.954.764.8700
24 HR EMERGENCY RESPONSE +1.954.764.8700

Resolve Senior Management

Joseph Farrell, Jr.

President / CEO
jfarrell@resolvemarine.com

Farhat Imam


Chief Operations Officer
fimam@resolvemarine.com

Bill Crothers


Chief Financial Officer
wcrothers@resolvemarine.com

Todd Schauer


Director of Operations
tschauer@resolvemarine.com

Francis Leckey


Senior Salvage Manager
fleckey@resolvemarine.com

Denise Johnston


Director of Maritime Acatemy
djohnston@resolvemarine.com

Bob Umbdenstock


Planning and Corporate Relations
bumbdenstock@resolvemarine.com

Todd Duke


Director of Fire Response
tduke@resolvemarine.com

Neeraj Thapar


Director of Technical Support
nthapar@resolvemarine.com

Joseph Farrell, III


Senior Assets Manager
jfarrell3@resolvemarine